Menu
Conseils de paiement par carte de crédit

UFC 272 live stream PPV: how to watch Covington vs Masvidal online tonight

  • Share
UFC 272 live stream PPV: how to watch Covington vs Masvidal online tonight

Searching for a UFC 272 dwell stream? We will get you prepared in minutes to observe Covington vs Masvidal on-line in tonight’s PPV foremost occasion.  

It is the night time we have all been ready for. Whereas there are not any titles on the road, that is one hell of a grudge match between former coaching companions Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal. 

This occasion is scheduled to start out at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT. If you wish to catch the fights that happen earlier within the day, early prelims begin at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm GMT / 10am AEDT. 

Are you within the US and able to purchase? Listed below are direct hyperlinks and PPV costs for the UFC 272 dwell stream on ESPN Plus:

(Readers within the UK, Europe, and Australia can discover info related to their location under.) 

The lead-up to the UFC 272 foremost occasion has not occurred with out drama. American fighters Covington and Masvidal educated collectively as soon as upon a time and have been even roommates at one level. Since then, a highly-publicized falling out has led to a heated rivalry between the 2 MMA fighters, including further strain to an already high-stakes battle. 

Tips on how to watch a UFC 272 dwell stream within the USA

MMA followers within the US can solely dwell stream the occasion by buying PPV entry via ESPN Plus. In the event you’re new to the streaming service, anticipate to pay round $100 to observe the battle. The great factor is that this cost may even grant you a subscription to your entire ESPN Plus library for a full yr. Present subscribers of ESPN Plus can unlock PPV entry to the battle with a $75 cost

Tips on how to watch UFC 272 on-line in Australia

Viewers in Australia can dwell stream the historic battle by buying PPV entry via Kayo Sports activities. That is going to price you AUD$54.95, however needless to say the value would not embody any of the prelim fights, simply the principle card occasions that begin at 2pm AEDT. 

Tips on how to watch a UFC 272 dwell stream within the UK

If you wish to expertise the battle night time dwell within the UK, a UFC 272 dwell stream shall be out there solely on BT Sport. Prospects of BT Sport can merely tune in when the early prelims begin at 11pm GMT, whereas others can join a 30-day contract that solely prices £25. In fact, in case you benefit from the service you can too get BT Sport as a part of a TV bundle

Different worldwide viewing choices (Spain, Italy, Germany)

For dwell streaming UFC 272 in nations like Spain, Italy, Austria, and Germany, we suggest testing Dazn. This dwell sports activities streaming service affords plans as little as €14.99 a month and provides you with entry to this battle night time in addition to a great deal of different upcoming occasions. 

Taken with studying extra about ESPN Plus? Why not check out our full ESPN Plus streaming information, which incorporates information on set-up, unique content material, and extra. 

Related Posts

  • Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.